Skip to content

“NO WAY!” @ BEA part 4

June 4, 2009

A picture of me with Julianne Moore, who was signing copies of her newest book for children Freckleface Strawberry and the Dodgeball Bully!

Me & Julianne Moore

When I called my friend to tell her I just had my picture taken with Julianne Moore, guess what she said? NO WAY!! 🙂

Julianne Moore

11 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2009 8:46 am

    No way! lol Very cool.

  2. June 4, 2009 8:50 am

    That is so cool! You are rockin the hair doo! 🙂

  3. June 4, 2009 9:00 am

    I’m so jealous!

  4. June 4, 2009 10:33 am

    Wow!!!! so cool.

  5. June 4, 2009 11:10 am

    Awesome! I wish I had taken more pictures last weekend!

  6. June 4, 2009 12:03 pm

    I know you treasure this photo! It’s a cute book and my son really enjoyed it. I didn’t wait in line, but I did run around to get a peek at her!

  7. June 4, 2009 1:03 pm

    She is so beautiful! I had no idea she had a book out for children. I just love her!

  8. June 4, 2009 6:53 pm

    haha, yeah, I probably would have said ‘no way!’ too! lol

  9. June 6, 2009 3:18 pm

    Very cool! I didn’t know you had scored this. 🙂

  10. June 11, 2009 7:43 pm

    Oh, how fun!! You both are beautiful!

Trackbacks

  1. Freckleface Strawberry and the Dodgeball Bully « Stephanie’s Written Word

Leave a Reply

