Skip to content

I’ve MOVED!

September 7, 2009

It seems like a lot of people are taking the self-hosting new URL leap and I’m no exception.

Please stop by www.stephanieswrittenword.com to check out my new digs (as an added bonus you get to find out what happened to my car bumper)!

Please note that I will no longer be posting at this site, so please update your bloglines, google reader, rss feed, etc. with my new URL. Thanks!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2015 7:56 pm

    Frankly, I wouldn’t be tooo worried about what the bionic, bloated, whorizontal world thot about me, dear; I’d be much more concerned about what Jesus shall say at our General Judgment. You may not like me now, yet, I’m not out to please you, girl. Lemme wanna gonna tella youse Who (grrr – New Joisey accent):

    Not sure if we’re on the same page if you saw what I saw. Greetings, earthling. Because I was an actual NDE on the outskirts of the Great Beyond at 15 yet wasn’t allowed in, lemme share with you what I actually know Seventh-Heaven’s Big-Bang’s gonna be like for us if ya believe: meet this ultra-bombastic, ex-mortal-Upstairs for the most extra-blatant, guhroovaliciousness (-Austin POW!ers), pleasure-beyond-measure, Ultra-Yummy, Reality-Firepower-Addiction in the Great Beyond for a BIG-ol, kick-ass, party-hardy, robust-N-risqué, eternal-real-McCoy-warp-drive you DO NOT wanna miss the sink-your-teeth-in-the-rrrock’nNsmmmokin’-hot-deal: PLEASE KEEP HANDS/FEET INSIDE THE WIDE UNTIL WE MADE A CIRCUMFERENCE OF NEVER-ENDING-POSSIBILITIES. Yes, we’ll have a high-flying, immense-impression to be an outstanding-red-marker! For God, anything and everything and more! is possible!! Puh-leeeze meet me Upstairs. Do that for us. Cya soon, girl…

  2. April 9, 2016 4:08 am

    Just an update to this for 2010, the Sythe Ultra Kaze- 120×38 – 3000 rpm @ 133.6 cfm made a huge difference in lowering noise on my DP 1.25 G4. I was Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/oopf09160

Leave a comment