Skip to content

You can find me here too!

March 26, 2009

I wrote a guest post over at the ReadingGroupGuides blog today where I list the six books I wished I had read with my book club. Please stop by if you have a chance!

Also, I recently got sucked into Twitter, so if you’d like to see what I have to say in 140 characters or less, just click here!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 26, 2009 4:24 pm

    I checked out your list and posted a comment. Congrats on the guest post!

  2. March 27, 2009 12:20 pm

    oh no…another twitter casuality…it’s like the plague. 🙂 i’m strangely immune.

  3. March 28, 2009 5:32 pm

    Nice post on the RGG blog!

    I twittered for a couple of weeks and then decided I was spending way too much time on it : ) So I deleted my acct.
    and spend that time reading.

  4. March 29, 2009 1:24 pm

    Can you imagine me trying to say something in with only 140 words. I don’t think so. One of my blog links (she is the singer of a Christina group called Addison Road) Twitters while they are on tour live. She was up in Alaska the other day doing a show and it’s fun to follow her around the country. She also checks out all the Targets and gives updates, so you know I like that.

    PS Yes come to Hawaii and enjoy the pool at Ft. Shafter. It is so nice and especially good for little ones. There is a rock wall that divides the 18 inch beach pool from the 3-4 ft. kids pool.

  5. March 30, 2009 9:07 pm

    Very nice guest post, Stephanie. I added a comment.

    I’m immune to Twitter and FaceBook. Spend too much time on the computer as it is!

Leave a Reply

