Skip to content

For all you Indy fans (especially my girlfriend Ariel)

February 15, 2008

The countdown to May 22nd has begun…

Click here to see the first Indy trailer. It looks SO GOOD!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2008 10:59 am

    I LOVE SHIA Le-howeveryouspellhisname!!

    This movie better rock.

  2. February 15, 2008 3:49 pm

    I can’t wait!!! It makes me want to watch them all again!

  3. February 15, 2008 5:31 pm

    And a new Mummy movie too. I think I will swoon from happiness.

  4. February 21, 2008 1:26 pm

    mmmmmm Harrison Ford…..mmmmmmmm

  5. February 21, 2008 6:48 pm

    Ohhhhh! We don’t have streaming video at work, so I’ll have to wait until later, but I can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

