Skip to content

Our weekend

January 7, 2008

I didn’t get any reading done this weekend, since we spent most of our time with two other families at an indoor water park.

great wolf lodge 053

Yeah, it was fun!
great wolf lodge 063

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2008 5:57 pm

    Looks like fun! Those pictures are so cute, especially the 2nd one!

    I finished the Atonement audiobook last weekend and really liked it, although I couldn’t believe how many hours were devoted to the pivotal day.

  2. January 7, 2008 7:11 pm

    What a sweet face!!! Looks like a lot of fun too!

  3. January 7, 2008 9:45 pm

    I had to re-read your post before I realized it’s an INDOOR water park. I couldn’t figure out where in the world you’d be and not be COLD! 🙂 Looks like fun. I love the top picture. The epitome of fun!

  4. January 8, 2008 1:00 pm

    You would not believe who actually commented on my Supernanny articles – the mom, Sara Chapman.

    I couldn’t tell it was her at first, but her IP came out of Wisconsin and it piqued my interest. I did a little research and, sure enough it was her.

    I decided not to post her personal information, because that wouldn’t be right, but it is interesting to see her try to defend herself without giving it away.

  5. January 9, 2008 12:40 pm

    What fun! Splashing around in January! At first I thought you went on vacation somewhere warm..

  6. January 9, 2008 3:57 pm

    Such a cuuuuuuute picture!! 🙂

  7. January 16, 2008 10:47 am

    that is the sweetest face!!

Leave a Reply

