Skip to content

The Written Word buttons

March 12, 2007

 

 

I had made these buttons for the book blog last year, but could never quite figured out how to get them up on here. I was checking on this blog and through a little detective work I finagled these buttons. If you too would like “The Written Word” button for your blog, then go ahead and steal it! Apparently all you do need to is to save the logo of your choice (from my sidebar) to your own server before adding it to your own blog sidebar.

– Stephanie

P.S. Next Monday is The Myth of You and Me time!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2007 1:31 pm

    This is so cool! I am hoping to join in for the next book.

  2. March 12, 2007 4:47 pm

    You did good!!!!! I love them – already have one on my site!!!

  3. March 12, 2007 5:47 pm

    You did a good job on these.

  4. March 13, 2007 12:11 pm

    I love the buttons, they’re great! 🙂

  5. March 13, 2007 4:12 pm

    These buttons are awesome. I love your graphics and layout. You’ve got a great eye for graphics.

  6. March 14, 2007 1:12 pm

    How cool! Now the hard part will be deciding which one to use …

Leave a Reply

