Skip to content

HP

December 21, 2006

Ohhh, book seven to be titled Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. No publishing date announced yet. I can’t stand the wait! In the meantime, I guess I’ll just have to plan my trip to the theater to see the Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, due out on July 13th.  Click here to see a sneak peek! Can you tell that I just LOVE Harry Potter?

– Stephanie

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 22, 2006 12:04 pm

    I thought about you when I heard this – I remember the old Harry Countdown clock on your ol’ blog.

  2. Donna permalink
    December 24, 2006 5:57 pm

    I love Harry Potter too. My students and I always compete to see who can read the book first!

  3. December 24, 2006 9:10 pm

    Another fan, here! Although I’ll be more excited when the publication date is announced.

  4. December 26, 2006 4:44 pm

    Merry belated Christmas. And yes, I did get good books:

    http://www.stainlesssteeldroppings.com/?p=574

    Hope Santa was good to you as well!!!

Leave a Reply

