Skip to content

On-line book fair

October 3, 2006

Head on over the Love of Reading.com for their on-line book fair going on right now.

bookfair.gif

There are author readings, guest bloggers and chances to win FREE BOOKS (need I say more)? In fact, Lesley just picked up a nice $50 Barnes & Noble gift certificate. Lucky girl.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2006 5:15 pm

    What a surprise to see my name here! 🙂 Yep, to quote Mary Chapin Carpenter, “Ooooh, I feel lucky today!” I need to peruse my Amazon wishlist (that feels like such a betrayal since the gift card is for B&N) to see what I REALLY want to buy. Feels like Christmas in October.

  2. October 5, 2006 3:43 pm

    Thanks for the info on this site. I won a book called “The Millionaire Maker” in the raffle. I’m not sure it’s a book I would have chosen, but it’s fun to win!

Leave a Reply

